Skip to main content
  • Spotlight

Cast Handbook: Who do I call?

Please contact any of the following individuals if you have questions or comments, or if you wish to volunteer.

Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company Office 402-441-0739 lincmidballetco@gmail.com
LMBC Board President Vicki Schulenberg 402-440-5528 vschulenberg@gmail.com
LMBC Treasurer Renee Yost 402-484-8692 reneeyost1@gmail.com
Artistic Director Shari Shell-True 402-423-8838 shari.true@hotmail.com
Executive Director Kelly Duncan 402-441-0739 kellykayduncan@gmail.com
Costumes Maralee Maldavs 402-217-1272 or 402-261-9029 jemcreationsllc1@gmail.com
Guild President Jenny Thomas 402-202-1672 jenkm25@hotmail.com
Guild Vice President Rhema Harrah 402-429-4714 rhemaharrah@gmail.com
Guild Treasurer Toni Montanez 402-770-0702 tkmontanez@gmail.com
Performer/Parent Services Toni Montanez 402-770-0702 tkmontanez@gmail.com
Lied Center Box Office 402-472-4747 liedcenter.org
Volunteer Coordinator Katie Flood 402-730-2372 lincolnmwb@gmail.com
Backstage at the Ballet Debby Erickson 402-489-5861 ericksondebby81@gmail.com
Nutcracker Boutique Deb Kimberly 402-450-4644 dskimberly@hotmail.com
Nutcracker Boutique Sue Olson 402-421-7741 suzyo57@live.com
Nutcracker Picture Buttons Rhema Harrah 402-429-4714 rhemaharrah@gmail.com
Nutcracker DVD Lana Peterson 402-450-2824 lanapeterson2@gmail.com
Nutcracker Shirts/Jackets Jill McAdam 308-530-4109 jillmcadam70@gmail.com
Company/Apprentice Dinner Melanie Friend 402-484-0450 mmfriendly6@gmail.com
Pointe Shoe Decorating Kelley Peterson 402-450-8171 kelleykanepeterson@gmail.com
Guild Goodie Sale/Fundraising Amy Weber 402-440-0532 amyweber75@gmail.com
Girl Scout Tea Ann Volf 402-416-6390 avolf83@gmail.com
Company/Apprentice Gifts Lori Copes 402-310-6173 Pinelakekids5@gmail.com
Mary Kay Make-Up Shelby Foged 402-217-7592 shelbyfoged@marykay.com