Skip to main content
  • Spotlight

Cast Handbook: Who do I call?

Please contact any of the following individuals if you have questions or comments, or if you wish to volunteer.
For any questions regarding sweatshirt or jacket orders, please contact lincolnmidwestballetguild@gmail.com

Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company Office 402-441-0739 lincmidballetco@gmail.com
LMBC Board President Kenton Sullivan 402-440-0427 lmbcpresident@gmail.com
LMBC Treasurer Renee Yost 402-484-8692 reneeyost1@gmail.com
Artistic Director Shari Shell-True 402-423-8838 shari.true@hotmail.com
Executive Director Kelly Duncan 402-441-0739 kellykayduncan@gmail.com
Costumes Maralee Maldavs 402-217-1272 mmaldavs2@gmail.com
Performer/Parent Services Toni Montanez 402-770-0702 tkmontanez@gmail.com
Lied Center Box Office 402-472-4747 liedcenter.org
Guild President Libby Tomes 402-613-0456 lmbguild2020@gmail.com
Guild Vice President Amy Weber 402-440-0532 amyweber75@gmail.com
Guild Treasurer Jenny Thomas 402-202-1672 jenkm25@hotmail.com
Guild Secretary Andrea Volf 402-416-6390 avolf83@gmail.com
Guild Fundraising Kristy Kotik 402-202-8519 kkotik@lps.org
Guild Social Media Liz Troyer 402-304-5801 liztroyer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Weber 402-440-0532 amyweber75@gmail.com
Backstage at the Ballet Debby Erickson 402-489-5861 ericksondebby81@gmail.com
Nutcracker Boutique Deb Kimberly 402-450-4644 dskiberly@hotmail.com
Nutcracker Boutique Sue Olson 402-421-7741 suzyo57@live.com
Picture Buttons/Shirt Distribution Sarah Amstuz 402-570-3643 sarah.amstuz@gmail.com
DVD/Digital Download Lana Peterson 402-450-2824 lanapeterson2@gmail.com
Company/Apprentice Dinner Mandy Fry 402-304-5879 mandycfry@gmail.com
Guild Goodie Sale Tracie Voog 402-304-2176 tracie.voog@gmail.com
Girl Scout Tea Heidi Francisco 402-570-0610 heidi.francisco@yahoo.com
Pointe Shoe Decorating Tyne Thorson 402-325-2062 Tyne.thorson@gmail.com
Company/Apprentice Gifts Nicole Neemann 402-770-3180 nicoleware552@gmail.com
Mary Kay Make-Up Amy Rutt 402-310-5805 ameliarutt@marykay.com
Company Apprentice Dancer Liason/Guild Ambassador Kellie Fillmore 402-304-9520 kelliefillmore@yahoo.com
Pointe Shoe Bootie Knitting Ann Waite 309-706-9319 Ann.waite@gmail.com

Website:  lincolnmidwestballet.org

Business Office:  Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company, 211 N. 14 Street, Lincoln, NE 68508

Email:  lincmidballetco@gmail.com

Phone:  402-441-0739

General Guild Correspondence: lincolnmidwestballetguild@gmail.com