Skip to main content
  • Spotlight

Cast Handbook: Who do I call?

Please contact any of the following individuals if you have questions or comments, or if you wish to volunteer.

Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company Office 402-441-0739 lincmidballetco@gmail.com
LMBC Board President Marcia Kirk 402-440-0427 marciamkirk@yahoo.com
LMBC Treasurer Renee Yost 402-484-8692 reneeyost1@gmail.com
Artistic Director Shari Shell-True 402-423-8838 shari.true@hotmail.com
Executive Director Kelly Duncan 402-441-0739 kellykayduncan@gmail.com
Costumes Maralee Maldavs 402-217-1272 or 402-261-9029 jemcreationsllc1@gmail.com
Guild President Libby Tomes 402-613-0456 lmbguild2020@gmail.com
Guild Vice President Shelby Foged 402-217-7592 shelbyfoged@gmail.com
Guild Secretary Rhema Harrah 402-429-4714 rhemaharrah@gmail.com
Guild Treasurer Toni Montanez 402-770-0702 tkmontanez@gmail.com
Performer/Parent Services Toni Montanez 402-770-0702 tkmontanez@gmail.com
Lied Center Box Office 402-472-4747 liedcenter.org
Guild Volunteer Coordinator Amy Weber 402-440-0532 amyweber75@gmail.com
Nutcracker Picture Buttons Rhema Harrah 402-429-4714 rhemaharrah@gmail.com
Nutcracker DVD Lana Peterson 402-450-2824 lanapeterson2@gmail.com
Company/Apprentice Dinner Libby Tomes 402-613-0456 lmbcguild2020@gmail.com
Pointe Shoe Decorating Tyne Thorson 402-326-2062 tyne.thorson@gmail.com
Guild Goodie Sale Ann Volf 402-416-6390 avolf832@gmail.com
Guild Fundraising/Social Media Kristy Kotik 402-202-8519 kkotik@lps.org
Company Gift Bags Jenny Thomas 402-202-1672 jenkm25@hotmail.com
Mary Kay Make-Up Shelby Foged 402-217-7592 shelbyfoged@marykay.com
J. Schultz Photography Jennifer Schultz 402-730-6059 www.jennifer-schultz.com
Nutcracker Boutique Marcia Kirk 402-440-0427 marciakirk@yahoo.com

Website:  lincolnmidwestballet.org

Business Office:  Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company, 211 N. 14 Street, Lincoln, NE 68508

Email:  lincmidballetco@gmail.com

Phone:  402-441-0739